To ensure reasonable storage speed, after image storage amount reaches 900, system will remind the remaining storage capacity when saving a new photo. After storage amount reaches 1000, remaining capacity is empty will be shown. In other words, new photos cannot be saved successfully. In order not to affect the use, please termly connect your device to PC to back up and delete the photos.
Is it normal that system reminds the remaining capacity is empty when taking photos?